2020 IWRF Paralympic Qualification Tournament

8 Teams, One Chance!

The IWRF Paralympic Qualification Tournament is the last chance for teams to secure a place at the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games.

Host team Canada will be joined by seven other teams from across the world including France, Sweden, Germany, and Switzerland from Europe, South American rivals Brazil and Colombia, and an on-the rise Thailand from the Asia-Oceania Zone.

The top two finishers will book their ticket to Tokyo and join Japan, Australia, the United States, Great Britain, Denmark and New Zealand at the Paralympics in September.

All the action tips-off of on Wednesday, March 4 with four matches each day through Sunday March 8.

Catch all the big hits and thrilling tries live at the Richmond Olympic Oval,  or watch our webcast online.

Admission By Donation!